Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 29 Feb 2020
10:30pm
FREE





Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sat 4 Apr

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 Apr

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 Apr

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 11 Apr

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 12 Apr

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 Apr

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 Apr

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 18 Apr

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 19 Apr

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 Apr

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 Apr

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 Apr

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn