Expire: expiration_date: 2020-05-30, 51.901786,-8.471081, The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place, , +353214502266, , http://www.thewelcomeinncork.com/,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 14 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE

The Spencers consists of Brian Hennesy and Eoghan Murphy and together they perform cracking covers. Anything from The Beatles to Otis Reading and many many more. We're big fans of these guys and we know you will be too so come check them out




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Tue 23 Jul

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 24 Jul

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Jul

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 28 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Tue 30 Jul

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 31 Jul

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Aug

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Tue 6 Aug

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 7 Aug

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Aug

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Aug

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn

Tue 13 Aug

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 14 Aug

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn