Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 14 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-07-14 20:00:00
8pm
FREE

The Spencers consists of Brian Hennesy and Eoghan Murphy and together they perform cracking covers. Anything from The Beatles to Otis Reading and many many more. We're big fans of these guys and we know you will be too so come check them out




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 21 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Nov

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Nov

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Nov

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Nov

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 30 Nov

Charlie McCabe

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Dec

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 6 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Dec

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Dec

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 13 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 14 Dec

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Sun 15 Dec

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 20 Dec

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn