Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Renegades

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Sun 23 Feb 2020
10pm
FREE


The Renegades deliver a great mix of music from as far back as the 60s all the way up to present day hits, in a very energetic showcase!




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Mon 30 Mar

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 31 Mar

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 31 Mar

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 1 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Thu 2 Apr

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 6 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 7 Apr

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 7 Apr

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 8 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Thu 9 Apr

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 13 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 14 Apr

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 14 Apr

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 15 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Thu 16 Apr

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 20 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 21 Apr

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 21 Apr

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 22 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Thu 23 Apr

DJ Rowan

Old Oak