Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 17 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

The Old Moderns are a high energy 5 piece band who have played in many different countries in various bands, from weddings to festivals, private functions, birthday parties, college balls to pubs you name it, they have played it! The Old Moderns carefully tailor our set list to the event they play to ensure the dance floor is full and guests have a night they will never forget.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 22 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 23 May

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 23 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 24 May

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 25 May

She Said

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 27 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 28 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 29 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 May

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 31 May

Barefoot Gypsies

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 1 Jun

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 2 Jun

She Said

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 3 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 4 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 5 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Jun

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 8 Jun

Bedrock

Dwyers Of Cork