Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Midnight Rambles

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.

Thu 05 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-05 00:00:00
12am
FREE

A collection of talented local artists who come together every Thursday at midnight to play an array of music you are sure to love. If you a musician yourself, bring your instrument along. Jam with the Rambles til all hours of the night, all are welcome.




Venue Info


The Oliver Plunkett

116 Oliver Plunkett St.
+353 (021) 4222779

www.theoliverplunkett.com




More at The Oliver Plunkett

Loading....

Tue 21 Jan

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Wed 22 Jan

The Ill Winds

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 23 Jan

Jack Ahern

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 23 Jan

Funk Soul Veras

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 24 Jan

Ceol Coolroe

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 24 Jan

Poc Ar Buile

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 24 Jan

Hired Guns

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 25 Jan

The Frets

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 25 Jan

Hell For Leather

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 25 Jan

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 26 Jan

Ceol Coolroe

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 26 Jan

Big Swinging Mikeys

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 26 Jan

What's That Sound?

The Oliver Plunkett

Mon 27 Jan

Andy Dunne Full Circle

The Oliver Plunkett

Tue 28 Jan

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Wed 29 Jan

Aaron O'Sullivan

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 30 Jan

Jack Ahern

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 31 Jan

Hired Guns

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 31 Jan

Drops Of Green

The Oliver Plunkett