Expire: expiration_date: 2020-03-01, 51.901786,-8.471081, The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St., , +353214502266, , http://www.theoliverplunkett.com,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Midnight Rambles

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.

Thu 11 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
12pm
FREE




Venue Info


The Oliver Plunkett

116 Oliver Plunkett St.
+353 (021) 4222779

www.theoliverplunkett.com




More at The Oliver Plunkett

View all

Loading....

Fri 19 Jul

Ceol Coolroe

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 19 Jul

The Gazelles

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 19 Jul

The Guilty Judges

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 19 Jul

Acoustra

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 20 Jul

Ill Winds

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 20 Jul

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 20 Jul

The Frets

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 20 Jul

She Said

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 21 Jul

Big Swinging Mikies

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 21 Jul

Whats That Sound

The Oliver Plunkett

Mon 22 Jul

Andy Dunne Full Circle

The Oliver Plunkett

Tue 23 Jul

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Wed 24 Jul

Triptych

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 25 Jul

Green River

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 26 Jul

Ceol Coolroe

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 26 Jul

Watermelons

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 26 Jul

The Guilty Judges

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 26 Jul

The Kilkennys

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 27 Jul

Ciann Eireann

The Oliver Plunkett