The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 21 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



The Love Buzz are a power trio from Cork. Bouncing between indie, psychedelic, punk and rock their sound is eclectic and ever changing, bursting with whirling melodies and roller coaster highs and lows. Renowned for their live shows, they have played sold out gigs across the country and have recently toured with rock legends, The Darkness. Now they’re playing for you again on their ‘Wild One’ tour with the upcoming release of their new single. It is sure to be an unmissable night!

For more information and tickets go to www.thelovebuzz.com




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

Lost Boys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Arab Strap

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 19 Jul

Seasick Steve

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Jul

Sugarush & Sons Of Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

David Bowie - A Tribute By Golden Years

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Jul

Mockie Ah's Pride Party with I'm Grand Mam and The Cheeky Girls

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 1 Aug

Story Party | True Dating Stories!

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Ie/Dc - A Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue