The Lost Gecko and 8 Cellos Album Release

St Peters Church, North Main Street

Fri 30 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€15



The Lost Gecko release their album 'The Fox and the Lie'.

On the night they will be supported by 8 Cellos ensemble.

The acoustics in St Peter's are incredible, be sure not to miss this!




Venue Info


St Peters Church

North Main St., Cork
+353 (021) 4278187

www.stpeterscork.ie

    



More at St Peters Church

Loading....

Tue 6 Dec

Chasing The Ball

St. Peters Cork

Wed 7 Dec

Chasing The Ball

St. Peters Cork

Sat 10 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sun 11 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Mon 12 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Tue 13 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 14 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 15 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Fri 16 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sat 17 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sun 18 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Mon 19 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Tue 20 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 21 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 22 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork