Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sun 29 Mar 2020
3pm
FREE


The Lee Sessions is the umbrella term for all authentic, traditional Irish music sessions in Cork city. Supported by Cork City Council, this trad session trail runs all year round, and features world-class musicians and singers, in Cork's most iconic bars. These renowned sessions, which enhance Cork's reputation as THE traditional music capital, are an absolute must-see, for locals and visitors alike! This long established weekly session takes place in one of Cork's iconic music houses, Charlie's bar! Featuring internationally renowned musicians, this is undoubtedly a wonderful way to spend your Sunday afternoon!!




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 10 Apr

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 11 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 12 Apr

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 13 Apr

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 17 Apr

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 18 Apr

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 19 Apr

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sat 25 Apr

A Spoonful Of Cream - Cream Tribute Band

Charlie's

Sat 9 May

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 16 May

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 23 May

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 30 May

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sat 13 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Fri 19 Jun

C C R Tribute Band

Charlie's

Sat 27 Jun

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Fri 21 Aug

Hendrix Tribute Band *

Charlie's

Fri 23 Oct

A Spoonful Of Cream - Cream Tribute Band

Charlie's