Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.

Sat 09 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-09 17:00:00
5pm
FREE

The Lee Sessions is the umbrella term for all authentic, traditional Irish music sessions in Cork city. Supported by Cork City Council, this trad session series runs all year round, and features world-class musicians and singers, in Cork's most iconic bars. These renowned sessions, which enhance Cork's reputation as THE traditional music capital, are an absolute must-see, for locals and visitors alike!




Venue Info


The Oliver Plunkett

116 Oliver Plunkett St.
+353 (021) 4222779

www.theoliverplunkett.com




More at The Oliver Plunkett

Loading....

Sun 17 Nov

Big Swinging Mikeys

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 17 Nov

Whats That Sound

The Oliver Plunkett

Mon 18 Nov

Andy Dunne

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 21 Nov

The Midnight Rambles

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 22 Nov

The Watermelons

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 22 Nov

The Guilty Judges

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 22 Nov

Ceol Coolroe

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

Brother Sledge

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

The Frets

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

Clann Eireann

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

Soul City

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 24 Nov

Big Swinging Mikeys

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 24 Nov

Whats That Sound

The Oliver Plunkett

Mon 25 Nov

Andy Dunne

The Oliver Plunkett

Wed 27 Nov

Triptych

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 28 Nov

The Midnight Rambles

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 28 Nov

Jordan Run

The Oliver Plunkett