Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Jabronis

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Sun 15 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-09-15 22:00:00
10pm
FREE


The Jabronis are a well-oiled 10-piece machine, with plenty of colour and charisma to boot…

Playing a host of timeless classics, along with a good mix of chart hits (albeit a little twisted by our talented arrangers) the band boasts a slick brass section, male and female vocalists and a line-up of multi-instrumentalists with all the look of a gang of mobsters and molls.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Sun 23 Feb

The Renegades

Old Oak

Tue 25 Feb

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Wed 26 Feb

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Thu 27 Feb

Starman

Old Oak

Sun 1 Mar

Big Band Theory

Old Oak

Tue 3 Mar

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Wed 4 Mar

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Tue 10 Mar

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Wed 11 Mar

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Wed 18 Mar

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak