The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 20 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


The Ill Winds are a three-piece traditional/contemporary band from the Southeast of Ireland featuring well established musicians from both at home and abroad.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Mon 4 Jul

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 5 Jul

Sara Ryan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 6 Jul

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 7 Jul

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 8 Jul

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 9 Jul

Bunoscionn

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Jul

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 11 Jul

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Jul

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Jul

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 13 Jul

Danny O'Leary

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 14 Jul

Brian Ó Broin

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 15 Jul

Ruby Jude

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Jul

The Off Beats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Jul

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Jul

Emmo

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Jul

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Jul

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork