Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Hollyz

Reardens, Washington St.

Wed 04 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-04 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

The Hollyz is a Cork Band sent from the past to save Rock and Roll. If you wanna hear "shut up and dance with me" or the latest Ed Sheeran release you best go somewhere else because The Hollyz are very much a ROCK Band! The set heavily consists of Classic Rock and Roll hits from the 60s 70s and 80s.

The Hollyz is a power trio consisting of drums, bass guitar and vocals provided by guitar prodigy 21-year-old Dan Murphy.




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Thu 12 Dec

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 13 Dec

Love Bugs

Reardens

Fri 13 Dec

Andrew O'Riordan

Reardens

Sun 15 Dec

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Mon 16 Dec

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 17 Dec

Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 18 Dec

J90

Reardens

Thu 19 Dec

Old Moderns

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Sun 22 Dec

Kilkennys

Reardens

Mon 23 Dec

Big Generator

Reardens

Thu 26 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 27 Dec

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Tue 31 Dec

The Harleys

Reardens