Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's, Union Quay

Fri 13 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

The Hecklin' Dogs:
Hard rocking rhythm and blues delivered by 3 of Cork's busiest & bluesiest musicians, Brian Hennessy, (Bass), Dan Walsh, (drums), and Declan Hogge, (Guitar/Vox).
Covering B.B. King, Peter Green, Freddie King et al with an energetic swing and tone that'll take you down to boogie town.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlie's

View all

Loading....

Thu 19 Sep

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 20 Sep

A Spoonful Of Cream

Charlie's

Sat 21 Sep

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sun 22 Sep

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 23 Sep

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 27 Sep

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 28 Sep

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sun 29 Sep

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 30 Sep

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron & Declan Sinnott

Charlie's

Thu 3 Oct

The Last Word

Charlie's

Fri 4 Oct

C C R Tribute Band

Charlie's

Sat 5 Oct

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sun 6 Oct

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 7 Oct

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 10 Oct

Eric Wilson Harris *

Charlie's

Fri 11 Oct

The Unknowns

Charlie's

Sat 12 Oct

Sugar Mountain

Charlie's

Sun 13 Oct

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Fri 18 Oct

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 19 Oct

Crow Black Chicken

Charlie's