Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Guilty Judges*

The Oliver Plunkett, Oliver Plunkett St.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-07-12 12:00:00
12pm
FREE




Venue Info


The Oliver Plunkett

116 Oliver Plunkett St.
+353 (021) 4222779

www.theoliverplunkett.com




More at The Oliver Plunkett

Loading....

Sun 17 Nov

Big Swinging Mikeys

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 17 Nov

Whats That Sound

The Oliver Plunkett

Mon 18 Nov

Andy Dunne

The Oliver Plunkett

Tue 19 Nov

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Thu 21 Nov

The Midnight Rambles

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 22 Nov

The Watermelons

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 22 Nov

The Guilty Judges

The Oliver Plunkett

Fri 22 Nov

Ceol Coolroe

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

Brother Sledge

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

The Frets

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

Clann Eireann

The Oliver Plunkett

Sat 23 Nov

Soul City

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 24 Nov

Big Swinging Mikeys

The Oliver Plunkett

Sun 24 Nov

Whats That Sound

The Oliver Plunkett

Mon 25 Nov

Andy Dunne

The Oliver Plunkett

Tue 26 Nov

The Lee Sessions

The Oliver Plunkett