The Frisky Gypsys

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 14 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€12.50



Cork band The Frisky Gypsys launch their new EP 'Window To The World' with Cyprus Avenue headline show

W?ith special guests Staff Party & James McInerney

The Frisky Gypsys' are a dynamic and energetic indie rock band, hailing from Ireland. Forged in 2018 this 6 piece came together with a shared passion for performing and creating immersive and soulful music. The band are now taking lots of shows around Ireland, touring in support of their upcoming EP 'Window to the World' due for release on September 30th 2022. They also have plans to hit Europe so be sure to keep a close eye on this unstoppable group.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Tue 29 Nov

Charlie Sparks

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Dec

Hamsandwich

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 1 Dec

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Grant-Lee Phillips ***venue change***

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Dec

The Mary Wallopers

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Baile Irlanda - Brazilian Party with DJ Dom

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Clipping.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue