Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Fri 13 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-13 22:00:00
10pm
FREE

2Cigarettes and Cars
3Honey
The Flavours are an Indie-Soul band formed in Cork in 2017. The Flavours have a spectrum of colourful influences, from indie rock to soul, to reggae, jazz and even folk. From a variety of musical backgrounds, the band combines to form a truly unique sound; which has already been enjoyed by audiences in some of Ireland's biggest live music venues.
The Flavours released their debut EP 'Send It' digitally on the 25th of June, 2019. It has received over 10,000 Spotify streams to date. 'Perfect'; the first song from the EP, was featured on Nialler 9's weekly section of new Irish music releases, while the band was also featured on Eirewave's 'Next Big Thing'. The release coincided with the band playing a run of headline shows in their home town of Cork City.
The Flavours continue to write and perform new material and plan to release their second studio EP in early 2020




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Tue 28 Jan

Lorcan Geaney

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 29 Jan

Briony O'Toole

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 30 Jan

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 31 Jan

Mojo Rising

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 1 Feb

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 2 Feb

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 3 Feb

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 4 Feb

Bear Bojack

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 5 Feb

Gerald Ahern

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 6 Feb

Leah Hartnett

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 7 Feb

Míde Houlihan & Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 8 Feb

Mb/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 9 Feb

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 10 Feb

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 11 Feb

Julianne Quirke

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 11 Feb

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar & Hostel