The Cliffords

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 28 Jan 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€10



The Cliffords return to Cyprus Avenue by popular demand after their explosive debut in 2022, with Special Guests Skies Behind and Gerron

Cork band The Cliffords have had an explosive run in 2022, from winning Battle of the Bands to packed out headline shows at An Spailpin Fanach and Cyprus Avenue, and the release of their debut Single Antihero, it's been a non-stop rollercoaster for the 4 piece and they show no signs of slowing down. Kicking off 2023 they return to the Cyprus Avenue stage due to phenomenal demand, and are joined by fellow Corkonians Skies Behind and Gerron as special guests.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 1 Feb

Vieux Farka Toure *** POSTPONED

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 2 Feb

Outsound & Hashmaker

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 Feb

New Rules

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 Feb

Hannah Wants

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Feb

These Charming Men - A Tribute To The Smiths

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Feb

Sugarush & DJ Frequency & DJ Speed

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 Feb

Stars

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 Feb

Deep Blue

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Feb

Lloyd John

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 10 Feb

Skinner

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 10 Feb

Foo Fighters Tribute (A Foo Good Men) & Qotsa Tribute (Ageofthestonequeens)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Feb

George Michael Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Feb

Yasmin Gardezi

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 13 Feb

Partiboi69

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Feb

The Academic

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 17 Feb

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Feb

Kill 'Em Charlie

Cyprus Avenue