The Buds

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 23 Jan 2004 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
€5





Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sun 22 Aug

Crystal Methyd

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Sep

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Sep

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 22 Sep

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 30 Sep

Emmo

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Oct

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Oct

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Oct

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Oct

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Oct

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Oct

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Oct

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Oct

Lenii

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue