Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Wed 14 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-14 20:00:00
8pm
FREE

Comedy Imrpov. night with The Bold Ensemble A fun night of comedy sketches based on your suggestions. Doors open at 8pm Show starts at 8.30pm.

Admission - Enjoy the show - Pay what you think it was worth!




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Thu 12 Dec

Marc O Reilly & Band + support Shane Joyce

Coughlan's

Fri 13 Dec

The Beatlebums play Abbey Road (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 14 Dec

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Sun 15 Dec

Caoilian Sherlock & Damsel 

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Dec

Coughlans Christmas Concert in aid of Penny Dinners & Cork Simon (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Tue 17 Dec

Comedy Cavern: Christmas Party in aid of Penny Dinners & Cork Simon

Coughlan's

Wed 18 Dec

Jack O' Rourke (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Thu 19 Dec

Lisa O' Neill (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 20 Dec

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sat 21 Dec

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 22 Dec

Guinness Jazz Club : Anita Williams & Band

Coughlan's

Mon 23 Dec

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Dec

Elly O Keeffe

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Dec

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Mon 30 Dec

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 31 Dec

New Years Eve Party with Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sat 4 Jan

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Mon 6 Jan

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 7 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Heat 1

Coughlan's

Sat 11 Jan

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's