Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Blades

Live At St. Lukes

Fri 14 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€30 + booking fee



The Good Room presents The Blades + special guest

As part of Cork Midsummer Festival 2019

The Blades bring their seven piece band to Live at St Luke’s, Friday 14th June, as part of Cork Midsummer Festival, and guarantee a night of raw energy in the former church, coupled with soulful renditions of their back catalogue. Get your tickets early as the band expect a very large turnout for an action-packed night of Blades classics such as: 'Downmarket', 'Ghost of a Chance', and 'Revelations of Heartbreak', plus material from their critically acclaimed 2016 album 'Modernised'.




Venue Info


Live At St. Lukes

St. Lukes Cross, Summerhill, Cork City


www.liveatstlukes.com




More at Live At St. Lukes

View all

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

Linton Kwesi Johnson | Cormac Lally | Denies Chalia | Michelle Delea |Stan Notte

Live At St. Lukes

Wed 10 Jul

Mikeala Davis

Plugd

Tue 16 Jul

Joan As Policewoman

Live At St. Lukes

Sat 20 Jul

Huun Huur Tu

Live At St. Lukes

Thu 15 Aug

Richard Thompson (Solo Acoustic)

Live At St. Lukes

Fri 6 Sep

We Banjo 3

Live At St. Lukes

Fri 13 Sep

Grandbrothers // Sounds From A Safe Harbour

Live At St. Lukes

Sat 14 Sep

Efterklang // Sounds From A Safe Harbour

Live At St. Lukes

Sun 15 Sep

Sam Amidon // Sounds From A Safe Harbour

Live At St. Lukes

Fri 1 Nov

Lloyd Cole

Live At St. Lukes

Fri 13 Dec

Talos

Live At St. Lukes

Sat 14 Dec

Talos

Live At St. Lukes