The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 22 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
FREE


The Big Swingin’ are a five-piece folk, rock and contemporary cover band from Kinsale with the perfect Sunday set list.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Mon 4 Jul

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 5 Jul

Sara Ryan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 6 Jul

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 7 Jul

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 8 Jul

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 9 Jul

Bunoscionn

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 11 Jul

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Jul

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Jul

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 13 Jul

Danny O'Leary

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 14 Jul

Brian Ó Broin

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 15 Jul

Ruby Jude

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Jul

The Off Beats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Jul

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Jul

Emmo

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Jul

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Jul

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Jul

James O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 22 Jul

King K

Dwyers Of Cork