Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Beatlebums

Charlie's, Union Quay

Fri 06 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-06 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

The Beatlebums are the one and only Cork-based tribute band to the Fab Four. Featuring Kevin O'Shea (Vocals / Guitar), Robbie Barron (Vocals / Guitar), Declan O'Shea (Vocals / Bass), Diarmait Mac Cárthaigh (Vocals / Keys) and Dan Walsh (Vocals / Drums), The Beatlebums' repetoire ranges from the early days of the Beatles, right up until their dissolution in 1970.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 13 Dec

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 14 Dec

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sun 15 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 16 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 19 Dec

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 20 Dec

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Sat 21 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 22 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 23 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Tue 24 Dec

Christmas Eve Party with Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 26 Dec

The Vibe

Charlie's

Fri 27 Dec

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sun 29 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 30 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 5 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 6 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 12 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 13 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 19 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 20 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's