Peoples Republic Of Cork

Swing Dance Classes with Swing Éire

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Tue 12 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-12 19:30:00
7:30pm
FREE

Join us every Tuesday for Swing Dance classes at the Crane Lane.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 16 Nov

A Cow in the Water – Dark Country Jamboree

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 16 Nov

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Nov

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Nov

Sunday Blues Jam with Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Nov

Dr Dec and The Side Effects

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Nov

Céilí By The Lee ( classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

Swingin In The Lane

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 21 Nov

Organzola – Atlantic Songbook session

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 22 Nov

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 23 Nov

The Scratch

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 23 Nov

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 24 Nov

The Professional Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 25 Nov

Ceili By The Lee (classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 25 Nov

The Vibe

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 26 Nov

Tom Holliston (No Means No) and Selina Martin tour

Crane Lane Theatre