Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Wed 12 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€20



Having wowed huge festival stages over the past few years as guest to various performers, Susan has simultaneously been honing her craft as a solo performer. A songwriter of hidden depths, with a timeless voice that is equal parts balm and blowtorch, she is audacity personified, a free spirit; a real performer. As of now she is Ireland’s best kept secret, however with the success of ‘In The Game’ her 2021 collaboration album with Mick Flannery that is starting to change. Susan’s EP comes out September 14th, she will perform across North America, Europe and the UK this summer.

With support from the Department of Tourism Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media.


SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Thu 8 Dec

Lisa O' Neill

Coughlan's

Fri 9 Dec

Lisa O Neill

Coughlan's

Sat 10 Dec

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Dec

Mary Coughlan

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Dec

Mary Coughlan - Extra Show Added

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford and guests

Coughlan's

Sat 17 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 18 Dec

Jack O' Rourke

Coughlan's

Mon 19 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 20 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Comedy Cavern Christmas Special

Coughlan's

Wed 21 Dec

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Mon 26 Dec

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Thu 29 Dec

Elly O' Keeffe

Coughlan's

Sat 31 Dec

Woah! Mama! New Years Eve Special

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Jan

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Heat 1

Coughlan's

Mon 9 Jan

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 10 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Heat 2

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Jan

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's