Peoples Republic Of Cork

Sundays At Crawford Art Gallery: Free Tour

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Sun 16 Feb - Sun 29 Mar 2020
2pm
FREE


Take a FREE tour through your gallery and experience our exciting collections of sculpture, paintings and more! The perfect way to make the most of your Sunday afternoons: join us to discover our new exhibitions, appreciate highlights from our collection, and enjoy our historic building with the help of our friendly and knowledgable guides.

Meet at 2pm on the Ground Floor, near the entrance to the Café.

Be sure to check out our website and social media channels for the latest updates and announcements on this and other events at Crawford Art Gallery.

FREE | GALLERY OPEN DAILY | ALL WELCOME!




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie




More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Fri 7 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 7 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 8 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 8 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 9 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 9 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 10 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 10 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 11 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 11 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 12 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 12 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 13 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 13 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 14 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 14 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 15 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 15 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 16 Aug

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 16 Aug

In Transit

Crawford Art Gallery