Peoples Republic Of Cork

Sunday Confessions

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE

Come on up to our newest addition, the MONK cocktail bar! Every Sunday from 6pm join Stephen ( our mixologist ) for board games, live music, wine specials, cocktails & Pompeii meat & cheese boards! #YourSundaySanctuary #Confessions




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

View all

Loading....

Mon 19 Aug

Mochua - Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 20 Aug

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 21 Aug

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 21 Aug

Daily Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 24 Aug

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 26 Aug

Mochua - Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 27 Aug

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 28 Aug

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 28 Aug

Daily Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 31 Aug

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 2 Sep

Mochua - Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 3 Sep

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 4 Sep

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 4 Sep

Daily Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 7 Sep

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 10 Sep

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 11 Sep

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 11 Sep

Daily Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 14 Sep

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 17 Sep

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub