Peoples Republic Of Cork

Sunday Blues Jam with Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 17 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-17 21:00:00
9pm
FREE

Blues Jam session every Sunday from 9-11pm. All players are welcome to the stage and featuring Gerry Quigley & The Dirty Blues Band as the house band.
Prepare to be captivated as Gerry Quigley and The Dirty Blues Band house band take the stage for a night of laid-back and classy blues. Sundays is musicians jam night, all blues musicians welcome to join the band for some fun, laughter and music on stage!
If you have never played with a band it doesn’t matter, give it a go! You’ll have lots of fun!
We have a Fender Tele and Marshall 100w amp for visiting guitarists so you will get a great sound!
Or bring your own instrument of any kind, all instruments welcome.
Anything is possible, you just never know who is going to join us on stage ..




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sun 15 Dec

The Watermelons

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 16 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 16 Dec

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 17 Dec

Christiana Underwood Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 17 Dec

Christiana Underwood band

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 18 Dec

The Tightie Whities

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 19 Dec

The Art Crimes Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 19 Dec

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 21 Dec

Ohphelia’s “Yes I “

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 22 Dec

Gerry Quigley & The Shinkickers

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 22 Dec

SuperSkunkz

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 23 Dec

Live Lizzy ( Thin Lizzy Tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 23 Dec

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 26 Dec

Whiplash ( Metallica Tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 26 Dec

PARADOX PLAY 90’s ALTERNATIVE

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 28 Dec

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Dec

Strange Attractor

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Dec

Y2KC

Crane Lane Theatre