Squid

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 07 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



*** Rescheduled from January 2022. Original Tickets Remain Valid ***

Squid released their debut album ‘Bright Green Field’ in May 2021, the album went straight to #1 in the UK album charts.

Their latest singles Sludge / Broadcaster are out now.

#####

Press on Squid:

“Between wild abandon and thoughtful restraint”- Uncut ********

“A debut of the ages” - The Line of Best Fit *****

“A dazzling debut of wild experimentation” - NME *****

“In a time of crippling uncertainty an absolute tonic” - MOJO ****

“One of the finest debut albums of this century” - The Quietus




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 20 May

Red V Blue (Red Sun Alert & Automatic Blue)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 20 May

Life Pre-Party: TainT & Ladrin

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 May

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 May

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 May

Mockie Ah's Spiceworld Sing Along

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 23 May

Dodie

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 24 May

Graduation Party - Class Of 2022

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 May

Graduation Party - Class Of 2022

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 May

The Coronas

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 May

Graduation Party - Class Of 2022

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 27 May

1000 Beasts

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 27 May

Shane Johnson (Fish Go Deep)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 May

The 2 Johnnies Official Afterparty

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 May

Champions League Final Screening: Liverpool V Real Madrid

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Jun

Sal X Emmo

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 2 Jun

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 Jun

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Jun

R.E.M. Tribute - Performed By Stipe

Cyprus Avenue