Sparkle

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sat 13 Aug 2022
10pm
FREE


Sparkle is now a 5 piece contemporary pop/rock band that have gone from strength to strength, playing shows at Whelans, Electric Picnic, the National Concert Hall as well as Pride Festivals in Dublin and Cork. This band is sure to get the crowd going!




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sun 14 Aug

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 14 Aug

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 15 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 15 Aug

Emmo

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 16 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 17 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 17 Aug

Steven Falvey

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 18 Aug

James O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 19 Aug

Bedrock

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 21 Aug

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 21 Aug

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 22 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 22 Aug

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 23 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 23 Aug

Mark Daly

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 24 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Aug

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Aug

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 26 Aug

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork