Peoples Republic Of Cork

Sounddog

The Gables, Douglas St.

Sat 18 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-18 22:00:00
10pm
FREE


SoundDog are an acoustic two piece act made up of singer-songwriters

Brian Lalor and Christine B Phelan with a varied body of material resulting in an energy fuelled live show. Their set consists of a collection of original

songs, unique covers and folky duets. Expect to hear everything from

traditional home-grown ballads to Nashville duets through uplifting

medleys and bluesy numbers along with a few simple twists to familiar

classics. Both musicians are accomplished recording artists with over a

decade of experience each in the music industry supporting prestigious

acts such as Sharon Shannon and touring with their own show nationwide.




Venue Info


The Gables

31 Douglas St., Cork
+353 (021) 4313076






More at The Gables

Loading....

Sun 23 Feb

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 26 Feb

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 29 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Gables

Sun 1 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 4 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 7 Mar

Rob Harley

The Gables

Sun 8 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 11 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 14 Mar

John O'Connor

The Gables

Sun 15 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 18 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sat 21 Mar

Eileen Healy & Hank Wedel

The Gables

Sun 22 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 25 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 29 Mar

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 1 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 5 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 8 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Sun 12 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables

Wed 15 Apr

Traditional Irish Music Session

The Gables