Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 29 Jan 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Seven piece groove masters, Soul Driven, have been kicking down venue doors all over the country with their hard-hitting, brass-infused mixture of soul, funk, jazz and blues. Whether at the Waterford Spraoi Festival, Guinness Jazz Festival, Dun Laoghaire Festival of World Cultures, or Murphy’s Little Big Weekend, the band has yet to fail in their mission to groove audiences with original arrangements of classic tunes and sheer musical virtuosity.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Mon 6 Feb

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 7 Feb

Tony Milner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 8 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

Cyrk Deriglasoff

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 12 Feb

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 13 Feb

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 13 Feb

Jazz Improv! all players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 14 Feb

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 15 Feb

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 16 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 17 Feb

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 18 Feb

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 18 Feb

The light Runners

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 19 Feb

The Ricky Lynch Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 19 Feb

Salsa By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 20 Feb

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre