Sonic Vista

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 11 Dec 2003 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
€5


These four individuals have served their time and have educated themselves over the last number of years as professional musicians. This four piece have been performing on the Irish music scene as Bluemoose.

The energy being created with their original music is infectious and supercharged. This was confirmed by being asked to perform at the Wittness music festival in Punchestown and the Dunbrody festival this year. Sonic Vista has toured the UK three times in 2003 filling venues such as The Walkabout Inn in London's Shepherd's Bush.

Their first single with no record company backing "Heard it all before" reached an astounding 36 in the Irish charts.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Mon 29 Nov

DJ Assault

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Nov

Beats - Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Dec

Malaki

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Dec

Thursday Club

Old Oak

Fri 3 Dec

Yasmin Gardezi + ALT8

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 Dec

Friday Club

Old Oak

Sat 4 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Dec

Saturday Club

Old Oak

Sun 5 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 6 Dec

David Keenan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 6 Dec

The Coronas

Cork Opera House

Tue 7 Dec

The Coronas - Extra Date Added Due To Demand

Cork Opera House

Tue 7 Dec

Beats - Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Dec

Mockie Ah - Oh Holy Queens!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Zen Arcade

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 11 Dec

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Dec

Ash

Cyprus Avenue