Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 13 Jul 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Son of Crazy Chester marks the return of one of the most popular bands on the County Cork music scene. The band will play their popular combination of Americana, classic rock and country – everything from Johnny Cash to Pink Floyd. Fans will again enjoy their lively and entertaining live shows, knowing that Son of Crazy Chester have the musicianship and strong catalogue of songs to separate them from many of the other good time cover acts. Son of Crazy Chester are: Darren Grimley (vocals, guitar) Robbie Barron (guitar) David Jones (drums) and Brian Hennessey (bass)




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Tanq & Tunes

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay & Guests

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Neil Delamere W.I.P

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Thu 8 Aug

Elly O'Keeffe & guest Dan O'Keeffe

Coughlan's

Fri 9 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Neil Delamere W.I.P

Coughlan's

Sat 10 Aug

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 11 Aug

The Service

Coughlan's

Tue 13 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night

Coughlan's

Sat 17 Aug

Mossy

Coughlan's

Tue 20 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Sat 24 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Tue 27 Aug

Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Sep

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's