Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 05 Dec 2021
7pm
€15



SODA BLONDE play Cyprus Avenue on Sunday 5th of December, with support from Shobsy.

SODA BLONDE RELEASE THEIR DEBUT ALBUM

‘SMALL TALK’- OUT NOW.

LISTEN / ORDER NOW: https://sodablonde.ffm.to/smalltalk

The debut album from Soda Blonde may be called Small Talk (out now via Velveteen Records), but if there’s one thing the Dubliners do not do, it’s mince words.

To celebrate the band are getting together in their native Dublin for a free livestream event where they will be playing songs from the record. Tune in here: https://sodablonde.ffm.to/youtube.opr

The entirely self-produced album sees the group reflecting on their twenty-something experiences with refreshingly honest transparency.

“To put it simply, Small Talk is about life in our 20’s,” says Faye O’Rourke, Soda Blonde’s enigmatic front woman. “Every part of us is in here, both subliminally and literally. Lyrically, this record is like a collection

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Mon 25 Oct

Pa Sheehy

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 27 Oct

Gemma Dunleavy

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 27 Oct

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Oct

Lenii

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue