Peoples Republic Of Cork

Snaggletooth

Charlie's, Union Quay

Thu 13 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

Tasty Thursday Sessions with Declan Hogge playing the music of Planxty, Paul Brady, Bob Dylan etc. Combination of guitar, mandolin and mouth organ along with a strong voice.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlie's

View all

Loading....

Thu 20 Jun

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 21 Jun

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Sat 22 Jun

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sun 23 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 24 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 27 Jun

Hank Wedel & Kenny Roby

Charlie's

Fri 28 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 29 Jun

Tres Hombres

Charlie's

Sun 30 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 1 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 4 Jul

The Last Word

Charlie's

Sun 7 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 8 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 11 Jul

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 12 Jul

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 13 Jul

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 14 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 15 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 19 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 21 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's