Peoples Republic Of Cork

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Tue 18 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-18 19:30:00
7:30pm
FREE


If you love music and you love Bingo, then there's nowhere else to be of a Tuesday. Drinks and prizes galore and fun to be had. Bring your friends and bring a parent to the Bru Bar for our Sm;)e Music Bingo.

Free to play!

See you next Tuesday! (in the nicest way possible)

Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Thu 27 Feb

Eoghan Depaor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 28 Feb

Gerald Ahern Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 29 Feb

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 2 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Mar

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Mar

Emmet Scanlan & What The Good Thought

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 9 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 10 Mar

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 12 Mar

Five Spot Quartet

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 14 Mar

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 16 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 17 Mar

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 21 Mar

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 23 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 24 Mar

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 27 Mar

MB/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 1 Apr

Seán Murphy

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 3 Apr

Whiskey Sunday

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 9 Apr

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 10 Apr

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel