Sinead O Brien

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 26 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€16



SINEAD O’BRIEN

ANNOUNCES DEBUT ALBUM

‘TIME BEND AND BREAK THE BOWER’

OUT JUNE 10TH VIA CHESS CLUB

RELEASES NEW SINGLE + VIDEO ‘HOLY COUNTRY’

"a singular and visceral talent" - Sunday Times Culture

“hugely exciting” - The Quietus

“Quite simply, O’Brien is a hell of a performer” - NME

“another new, idiosyncratic voice coming from across the Atlantic” - Stereogum

“endlessly fascinating” - The Line Of Best Fit

Today Irish artist Sinead O’Brien announces her debut album ‘Time Bend and Break The Bower’, due for release June 10th via Chess Club Records and available to pre-order now. Sinead also today releases a brand new single ‘Holy Country’, premiered on BBC Radio 6 Music by Steve Lamacq and accompanied by a stunning official music video directed by Chloé le Drezen. The album news and ‘Holy Country’ are also accompanied by the announcement of massive UK, Ireland and European tours in September and

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 27 Dec

and So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Dec

Versatile

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Dec

The Stunning

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Dec

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Dec

New Year's Eve Party with Marty Guilfoyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Jan

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Jan

Cranberries Tribute (Performed By The Lizberries)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 14 Jan

Dmode - Depeche Mode Tribute

Cyprus Avenue