Peoples Republic Of Cork

SFSH: Molly Sarlé (Mountain Man)

Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane

Fri 13 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-09-13 18:00:00
6pm
FREE



Free gig in Winthrop Avenue as part of Sounds from a Safe Harbour.

From the cliffs of Big Sur to the North Carolina backwoods - the solo work of Mountain Man member Molly Sarlé brings open-hearted, unflinching songwriting perfect for late-night karaoke comedowns, plaintive morning walks, and conjuring the spirit world. West Coast incantations with a warm, Appalachian glow.




Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

CIT Battle Of The Bands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Endor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Alex Borstein & The Amstergang

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Emmo

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 Feb

Blossoms

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 1 Mar

Lyra

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 4 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 5 Mar

The Calling

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Mar

Girl Band

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands - Final

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 12 Mar

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Mar

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 17 Mar

Boots & Kats Plus Guests: Adult Store

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Mar

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Mar

Fangclub

Winthrop Avenue