Sarah Jayne Booth: It's Still Not Pretty

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

3: Sat 4 Dec - Sat 04 Dec 2021
11am
FREE



Artist Sarah Jayne Booth and members of the r. a. g. e. collective present It’s still not pretty – a two-part visual art exhibition in association with Domestic Violence Network Cork at Triskel Arts Centre 25 Nov – 10 Dec 2021. For more details, visit www.triskelartscentre.ie




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Thu 2 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 2 Dec

To The Moon (Pg)

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 3 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 3 Dec

The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 4 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 4 Dec

Finghin Collins – Wanderer Tour

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 5 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 5 Dec

To The Moon (Pg)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 9 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 10 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 11 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 11 Dec

A Night For Phil

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 11 Dec

Ficino Quartet - Autumn String Series

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 12 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 12 Dec

Onset: Ireland Tour '21

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 16 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 17 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 18 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 18 Dec

Spotlight Chamber Music Series – Iv

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 19 Dec

Aikaterini Gegisian: Exercises In Speaking Out Vol. 2

Triskel Arts Centre