Peoples Republic Of Cork

Saoirse Lynch

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-10 21:00:00
9pm
FREE

Saoirse Lynch is a 22 year old singer/songwriter hailing from Louth. After spending some time in college in Galway, she made the decision to pursue music and moved to Cork to study music at Cork School of Music. This is where she met Tralee guitarist, Dave Corkery:

At 21 years old, Dave knows his way around a guitar better than some twice his age. Drawing inspiration from musicians such as Mark Lettieri, Guthrie Trapp and Jimi Hendrix, Dave brings a jazzy melodic sound to the stage.

By combing Saoirse’s rich, soulful voice and Dave’s intricate interpretations of their set, which includes songs by Amy Winehouse, Billy Eilish, Bob Marley and Micheal Jackson, they create a rich, subtle sound that will having you singing along all night.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Sat 25 Jan

End Up

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 26 Jan

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 27 Jan

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 28 Jan

Lorcan Geaney

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 29 Jan

Briony O'Toole

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 30 Jan

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 31 Jan

Mojo Rising

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 1 Feb

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 2 Feb

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 3 Feb

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 4 Feb

Bear Bojack

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 5 Feb

Gerald Ahern

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 6 Feb

Leah Hartnett

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 7 Feb

Míde Houlihan & Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 8 Feb

Mb/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 9 Feb

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 10 Feb

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel