Expire: expiration_date: 2020-02-18, 51.901786,-8.471081, Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St., , +353214502266, , http://www.cyprusavenue.ie/,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Rory's Stories - Live!

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 18 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
17.50

What’s The Story Rory?

Rory’s Stories Debut Tour

Rory O'Connor is Ireland's favourite online funny man and best selling author, otherwise known through his social media sketches as Rory's Stories.

Rory's Stories takes a hilarious and frank look at every aspect of Irish life. From the GAA to the Guards and everything in between, Rory's quick comedic wit perfectly captures what it means to be Irish.

Bringing his sketches to life in his stand-up shows, he has sold out venues across Ireland, and even as far as Australia and the Middle East. He now brings his new show 'What's the Story Rory?' to Irish venues this spring!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Tue 23 Jul

Ezra Furman

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

The Wailers

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Jul

The Last Waltz - Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Jul

Good Music with Stevie G

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

The Hanley Brothers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Aug

Wired Deep

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Aug

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

Troubadours

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Leaving Cert Results 2019

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Cao Results Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Aug

Qween - The Definitive Tribute To Freddie Mercury & Queen

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Aug

Gerald Ahern

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Aug

The Prodigy Sons

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 10 Sep

Boots & Kats Plus Mix & Fairbanks

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Sep

The Hanley Brothers

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Sep

Jyellowl

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

Kneecap

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue