Peoples Republic Of Cork

Rory's Stories - Live!

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 18 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
17.50

What?s The Story Rory? Rory?s Stories Debut Tour Rory O'Connor is Ireland's favourite online funny man and best selling author, otherwise known through his social media sketches as Rory's Stories. Rory's Stories takes a hilarious and frank look at every aspect of Irish life. From the GAA to the Guards and everything in between, Rory's quick comedic wit perfectly captures what it means to be Irish. Bringing his sketches to life in his stand-up shows, he has sold out venues across Ireland, and even as far as Australia and the Middle East. He now brings his new show 'What's the Story Rory?' to Irish venues this spring!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Less Than Jake

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 22 May

Jerron Blind Boy Paxton

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 23 May

The Wedding Present - Bizarro 30th Anniversary

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

IE/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 26 May

Sorcha Richardson

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 28 May

Lyra

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 29 May

Alabama 3 Acoustic

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 31 May

Chasing Abbey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Bone Machine - Tom Waits Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Brass Against

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

The Old Skool Party with Stevie G

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 18 Jun

Donnelly - 30th Anniversary Retrospective

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jun

Daoiri Farrell

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jun

Live Forever - Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Jam (Old Skool R&b Soul Hip-hop Special After Lauryn Hill)

Cyprus Avenue