Rob Carlile & Murray

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Thu 30 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


Rob Carlile




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 8 Jul

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 8 Jul

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 9 Jul

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 10 Jul

Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 11 Jul

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 11 Jul

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 12 Jul

Black Apple Bastards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 13 Jul

Briony & The Boys

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 14 Jul

Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 15 Jul

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 15 Jul

DJ Big Daddy Can

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 16 Jul

A FOO Good Men

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 16 Jul

DJ Cillian Moore

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Jul

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Jul

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Jul

Hank & Ray 

Crane Lane Theatre