Peoples Republic Of Cork

Qween - The Definitive Tribute To Freddie Mercury & Queen

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 17 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-17 19:30:00
7:30pm
15



Qween are Europe’s most authentic Queen Tribute.

Qween’s live two hour production of Queen’s greatest hits preserves the image, sound, and stage personas of classic Queen. We will, we will, ROCK YOU!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 25 Jan

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 Jan

Owen Colgan

Cork Opera House

Fri 31 Jan

Good Music

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Feb

Tradfest: 3 on the Bund

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Feb

Slow Readers Club

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Feb

Boiler Room - Cork

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 10 Feb

Hannah Wants

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Feb

Tony Cantwell - Pure Gra

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Feb

Kudos

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 15 Feb

Sara Ryan

Winthrop Avenue

Mon 17 Feb

Steel Panther

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 18 Feb

Miz Cracker - American Woman

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Feb

Daoirí Farrell

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 21 Feb

Toucan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Feb

Craic Boi Mental

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Endor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Alex Borstein & The Amstergang

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Emmo

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 Feb

Blossoms

Cyprus Avenue