Peoples Republic Of Cork

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Wed 19 Feb 2020
9pm
FREE


Peadar at 21 has been playing music about 7 years now. It started off with him and his friend winning an all Ireland talent show, thats when the gigs began. Since then he has played in a number of bands two pieces solo acts etc.. and is currently a member of The Old Moderns band a very busy up and coming wedding events band. Peadar and his loop pedal have traveled all around parts of Europe for gigs including Italy, Spain, Germany, and The Uk. His warm voice can go from filling you with emotion to making you dance around and rock out. Not to be missed!




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Fri 10 Apr

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 11 Apr

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 12 Apr

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 15 Apr

Leo Mullane

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 16 Apr

Kate O'Connor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 18 Apr

Fenton and The Phantoms

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 21 Apr

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 23 Apr

Poets Whisper

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 25 Apr

Fintan McKahey & Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 1 May

MB/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 2 May

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 7 May

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 16 May

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 19 May

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 22 May

Three For Silver

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 2 Jun

Meadea and Sam

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 6 Jun

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 20 Jun

Mb/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel