Pat Dilworth

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Tue 28 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Resident DJ Pat Dilworth gets the dancefloor moving all night long.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Mon 4 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 7 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 8 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 11 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 14 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 15 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 18 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 21 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 22 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 25 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 28 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 29 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 1 Aug

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 4 Aug

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak