Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 08 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Pat has been on the music scene here in Cork for a while now. He is an established songwriter but also a great cover artist and his voice is one that stays with you. Come hear him for yourself




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 11 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Aug

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Aug

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 16 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn