Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 18 Dec 2021
7pm
€17.50



Orla Gartland announces her highly anticipated debut album 'Woman On The Internet' which comes out August 20th, plus new single 'Do You Mind?' out now! Orla embarks on a headline album tour beginning this October, with a Cork date on Saturday 18th December.

Fast-rising Dublin singer-songwriter-producer Orla Gartland announces details of her long-awaited debut album Woman on the Internet, due for release on 20th August 2021 via her own label New Friends. Featuring the singles ‘More Like You’, ‘Pretending’ and ‘Zombie!’ and her new release, the tender piano-led ‘Do You Mind?’, Woman on the Internet is the culmination of years of music making, live shows and Gartland honing her production skills.

Of announcing her debut album, Gartland says “Announcing my debut album feels like a moment I've been waiting for for years. Something clicked into place last year - I grew into my role as a producer and lyrically I knew what I wanted to say. Although this album was made in 2020 it isn't laced with lockdown blues - it

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Pax

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

Tootawl & Louis Cormack

Winthrop Avenue