Peoples Republic Of Cork

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Mon 16 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-16 20:00:00
9pm
FREE

Open Mic Night every Monday night in Brú Bar from 9pm. Get in early to get your name down. Sing for your pint. Guitar & Cajon provided.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Sun 19 Jan

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 21 Jan

Gerald Ahern

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 22 Jan

Grace Wood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 23 Jan

Double Strum

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 25 Jan

End Up

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 26 Jan

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 28 Jan

Lorcan Geaney

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 29 Jan

Briony O'Toole

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 30 Jan

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 31 Jan

Mojo Rising

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 1 Feb

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 2 Feb

Emily Donoghue

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 4 Feb

Bear Bojack

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 5 Feb

Gerald Ahern

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 6 Feb

Leah Hartnett

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 7 Feb

Míde Houlihan & Band

Brú Bar & Hostel