Peoples Republic Of Cork

Old Moderns

Reardens, Washington St.

Wed 13 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-13 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

The Old Moderns are a high energy 5 piece wedding band who have played in many different countries in various bands,from weddings to festivals,private functions,21st birthday parties,college balls to pubs you name it,we have played it! The Old Moderns carefully tailor our set list to the event they play to ensure the dance floor is full and our guests have a night they will never forget. They dress sharp,play all the hits but the only thing they don't do is this one more tune thing....its always a few more than that!




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Mon 16 Dec

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 17 Dec

Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 18 Dec

J90

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Sun 22 Dec

Kilkennys

Reardens

Mon 23 Dec

Big Generator

Reardens

Thu 26 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 27 Dec

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Tue 31 Dec

The Harleys

Reardens